Democratic Underground - Nikki28's Journal Nikki28's Journal https://www.democraticunderground.com http://blogs.law.harvard.edu/tech/rss Sat, 15 Aug 2020 13:36:24 Sat, 15 Aug 2020 13:36:24 what is this about https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=13899948 Thu, 13 Aug 2020 17:56:51 A coup in the US https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=13899446 Thu, 13 Aug 2020 16:31:14 Beto O'Rourke https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=13899175 Thu, 13 Aug 2020 15:51:34 who https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=13876438 Sun, 09 Aug 2020 17:37:24 should democrats https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=13872123 Sat, 08 Aug 2020 18:22:49 time to make some noise https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=13870155 Sat, 08 Aug 2020 02:55:15 would anyone object https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=13859433 Wed, 05 Aug 2020 21:14:44 I want to see just one ad https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=13856831 Wed, 05 Aug 2020 10:23:20 Did I hear right https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=13845945 Sun, 02 Aug 2020 22:15:45 whenever https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=13795473 Thu, 23 Jul 2020 16:23:59 Does anyone remember https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=13784464 Tue, 21 Jul 2020 12:40:20 what the news media is getting wrong https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=13764037 Fri, 17 Jul 2020 10:36:16 Why can't they impeach Barr https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=13732367 Sat, 11 Jul 2020 01:29:15 Morning Joe with Willie https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=13710838 Tue, 07 Jul 2020 11:52:13 Can't wait for tonight https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=13632158 Sun, 21 Jun 2020 21:53:05 Is it true https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=13628989 Sun, 21 Jun 2020 11:40:01 It is happening again https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=13621803 Sat, 20 Jun 2020 10:12:42 The protesters can https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=13608582 Wed, 17 Jun 2020 21:15:19 time for an ad on Bolton's book https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=13608099 Wed, 17 Jun 2020 19:47:32 CNN says Bill Barr was laughing https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=13524339 Tue, 02 Jun 2020 00:20:36 Loving Cuomo Prime time https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=13486982 Tue, 26 May 2020 16:04:05 why don't someone say it! https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=13482759 Mon, 25 May 2020 15:14:47 another thought.If not allowed,I can delete https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=13472024 Fri, 22 May 2020 21:22:54 a couple of thoughts https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=13449866 Sun, 17 May 2020 19:38:14 where is the traitor https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=13419588 Sun, 10 May 2020 20:41:25