Democratic Underground - Grokenstein's Journal Grokenstein's Journal https://www.democraticunderground.com http://blogs.law.harvard.edu/tech/rss Wed, 05 Aug 2020 20:10:59 Wed, 05 Aug 2020 20:10:59 Humor: 118 Coronavirus Jokes That Went Viral This Week (Bored Panda) https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=13856828 Wed, 05 Aug 2020 10:17:58 Alex Jones Encourages Violence (Again) https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=13849350 Mon, 03 Aug 2020 19:13:38 FOXHenhouse panel: "Voicing concerns over risks toward children is tiresome." https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=13806506 Sat, 25 Jul 2020 20:27:53 Freefalling Trump Campaign Reduced To Threatening Donors https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=13741897 Mon, 13 Jul 2020 00:07:35 Tucker Carlson's top writer resigns after secretly posting racist and sexist remarks in online forum https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=13733284 Sat, 11 Jul 2020 06:18:14 Anti-Masker Founder of ReOpen Movement Tests Positive for Coronavirus https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=13699287 Sat, 04 Jul 2020 19:34:00 Scott Adams goes off the Deep End https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=13681944 Wed, 01 Jul 2020 12:00:58 Can't even process the anti-maskers' anti-logic. Just can't. https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=13663454 Sat, 27 Jun 2020 20:35:11 Gohmert causes idiotic disruption https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=13647473 Wed, 24 Jun 2020 19:21:08 Scott Baio Movie Shut Down for Not Following COVID-19, Child Safety Rules https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=13612360 Thu, 18 Jun 2020 16:07:28 Ugly: "I think the concept of chokeholds sounds so innocent and so perfect." https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=13584829 Fri, 12 Jun 2020 20:04:18 Hannity: "I'm not making any comparison..." https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=13577432 Thu, 11 Jun 2020 02:09:26 Rick Wilson: CANNOT UNSEE https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=13539189 Thu, 04 Jun 2020 01:47:39 Black Female Police Officer Stands Up For Kneeling Woman Pushed by Cop https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=13532330 Wed, 03 Jun 2020 02:32:46 Toadstool's Choice (TheOnion) https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=13522286 Mon, 01 Jun 2020 20:36:07 ICYMI: Trump Tries To Get Cartoon Image Removed From Sales, Fails https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=13506485 Sat, 30 May 2020 06:46:18 Pennsylvania House Republicans Hide Positive Status From Dem Colleagues https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=13494861 Thu, 28 May 2020 04:15:54 Chris Cillizza with the worst take of the day https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=13453834 Mon, 18 May 2020 19:04:11 ProfessorPlague has the solution to the refuse-to-wear-a-mask idiots!! https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=13432064 Wed, 13 May 2020 16:26:21 Jim Bakker: I never said that, please send money https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=13285728 Tue, 14 Apr 2020 20:38:00 Step Right Up! Get Your Supernatural Protection Here! https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=13085101 Fri, 13 Mar 2020 10:59:36 UK's Boris Johnson's Coronavirus plan: "The UK should just take it on the chin." https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=13067406 Tue, 10 Mar 2020 11:53:55 "Will there be no retribution?" https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=12957725 Thu, 06 Feb 2020 08:27:47