Democratic Underground - warmfeet's Journal warmfeet's Journal https://www.democraticunderground.com http://blogs.law.harvard.edu/tech/rss Sun, 09 Aug 2020 20:53:46 Sun, 09 Aug 2020 20:53:46 Damn, tornado warning just announced. https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1059&pid=8768 Wed, 27 May 2020 00:22:17 Please boycott these fuckers, if you will. https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1116&pid=88411 Mon, 18 May 2020 23:18:46 It is becoming clear that "We The People" are not going to survive this so called "presidency." https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1105&pid=744 Mon, 13 Apr 2020 23:17:05 We are at a crossroads my DU friends. https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=13244391 Mon, 06 Apr 2020 23:36:13 Good luck, y'all. https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1228&pid=68540 Sat, 21 Mar 2020 00:05:58 So, this is what it took. https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1268&pid=395 Fri, 20 Mar 2020 23:57:02 Trump, and his supporters, pose an existential threat to all life on this planet - in particular, https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1105&pid=737 Sat, 14 Mar 2020 00:33:35 I voted for Elizabeth Warren in the Minnesota primary today (early voting). https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1297&pid=961 Sat, 29 Feb 2020 00:33:40 Bashing Bernie is clearly the way forward to bringing down Trump. https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1287&pid=576528 Tue, 25 Feb 2020 01:55:07 I would just like to say that I am somewhat disappointed by recent developments on the Democratic https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1100&pid=2132 Sat, 22 Feb 2020 01:19:15 Elizabeth Warren wins coveted Iowa caucuses endorsement from the Des Moines Register Newspaper. https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1287&pid=446217 Sun, 26 Jan 2020 00:38:46 FCC to investigate, 'take appropriate action' on Colberts Trump rant. https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=9024894 Sat, 06 May 2017 22:36:25 Corporations used racism to destroy the middle class and turn the US into a developing nation https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=8971886 Mon, 24 Apr 2017 17:02:18 Comey thought Clinton would win letter to Congress was hedge against favoritism charges: NYT https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1014&pid=1758828 Sun, 23 Apr 2017 01:28:29 So far, I love it here! https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1018&pid=937286 Tue, 28 Mar 2017 00:10:09