Democratic Underground - Pantagruel's Journal Pantagruel's Journal https://www.democraticunderground.com http://blogs.law.harvard.edu/tech/rss Wed, 05 Aug 2020 19:26:36 Wed, 05 Aug 2020 19:26:36 Memo to Trump https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=13786568 Tue, 21 Jul 2020 19:32:58 Trump defending the name of Fort Bragg https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=13681429 Wed, 01 Jul 2020 04:33:03 GOP petulance at Judicial Committee Hearing https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=13646700 Wed, 24 Jun 2020 17:14:13 Pelosi should restart an impeachment investigation https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=13618298 Fri, 19 Jun 2020 17:55:15 Biden debate strategy? https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=13617497 Fri, 19 Jun 2020 15:24:32 Don't Dems now have a duty https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=13609011 Wed, 17 Jun 2020 22:37:26 Maybe the Govs should call Trump's bluff? https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=13528407 Tue, 02 Jun 2020 16:59:50 Fabulous resource https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=13422640 Mon, 11 May 2020 15:42:38 Biden caught on open mike https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=13380384 Sat, 02 May 2020 16:39:06 It's the nature of Dems https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1016&pid=248595 Mon, 02 Mar 2020 21:36:10 Bernie , Putin and the stock market https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1287&pid=570929 Mon, 24 Feb 2020 04:23:49 Impeachment not subject to double jeopardy https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=12956653 Thu, 06 Feb 2020 01:04:04 Post acquittal https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=12953790 Wed, 05 Feb 2020 16:48:17 CNN SOTU luncheon snub https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=12948891 Tue, 04 Feb 2020 18:39:03 Pelosi intro at SOTU https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=12945097 Mon, 03 Feb 2020 18:40:15 Timeline https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=12924662 Wed, 29 Jan 2020 18:13:59 Pelosi should win an Oscar https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=12913910 Mon, 27 Jan 2020 01:32:04 Parnas tape alert https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1014&pid=2423716 Sat, 25 Jan 2020 03:15:11 Parnas to talk on Maddow https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1014&pid=2419527 Wed, 15 Jan 2020 19:02:24 US military mistakenly circulates letter suggesting they'd remove US troop from Iraq https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1014&pid=2415527 Mon, 06 Jan 2020 22:02:13 Why is the MSM ignoring this news? https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1014&pid=2414744 Sat, 04 Jan 2020 17:11:05 Witnesses MIA https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=12573245 Fri, 11 Oct 2019 23:06:40 "Modest proposal" to alter gun laws https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=12427248 Sun, 01 Sep 2019 15:57:50 The bible on Abortion https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1016&pid=232358 Thu, 23 May 2019 21:22:45 Unexpected consequences https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1016&pid=230754 Tue, 23 Apr 2019 16:11:59