Democratic Underground - jls4561's Journal jls4561's Journal https://www.democraticunderground.com http://blogs.law.harvard.edu/tech/rss Wed, 05 Aug 2020 19:52:34 Wed, 05 Aug 2020 19:52:34 Borowitz: Biden leading Trump among Voters who favor being alive https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=13850088 Mon, 03 Aug 2020 21:51:57 OK, MSNBC just confirmed it. Roger Stone's sentence commuted. https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=13731797 Fri, 10 Jul 2020 23:54:59 Borowitz: Trump freaks out after giant statue of Obama appears on WH lawn https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=13718769 Wed, 08 Jul 2020 20:05:15 Borowitz: Trump to Retaliate Against Russia by Sending Jared to Advise Kremlin on Coronavirus https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=13673017 Mon, 29 Jun 2020 17:25:48 It was ask if there is a Nobel prize for incoherence. No, but there is this... https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=13649299 Thu, 25 Jun 2020 01:44:06 Bolton says trump wanted China's help in reelection https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=13607823 Wed, 17 Jun 2020 19:03:40 Burst into flames! NOW! https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=13523587 Mon, 01 Jun 2020 23:12:17 Question about jury service https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=13484960 Tue, 26 May 2020 00:04:23 So the bloviating orange clown says Florida has a surplus of tests.. https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=13441016 Fri, 15 May 2020 16:52:00 It's the shit show with a Foxbot! https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=13376490 Fri, 01 May 2020 18:54:35 BLOTUS https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=13309173 Sat, 18 Apr 2020 18:56:32 We're gonna help Moscow with ventilators... https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=13292990 Wed, 15 Apr 2020 22:42:31 Two stories about voting by mail in California https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=13254794 Wed, 08 Apr 2020 23:37:55 Is anyone else having a problem viewing tweet linked to in a post? https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=13252998 Wed, 08 Apr 2020 17:54:40 Who is this woman the orange one is speaking about? https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=13249266 Tue, 07 Apr 2020 22:34:48 How come tRump has no problem with the price of needed medical supplies increasing dramatically but https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=13228487 Sat, 04 Apr 2020 00:20:28 Who is that plant who is asking about abortion statistics? https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=13204318 Mon, 30 Mar 2020 21:57:04 Oh, my goddess! Did you hear the "my pillow" guy just now? https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=13204139 Mon, 30 Mar 2020 21:34:33 It just occurred to me that maybe Japan postponed the Olympics https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=13173779 Wed, 25 Mar 2020 22:04:13 Harry Truman gained the attention of the nation and probably a VP slot for looking into https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=13153489 Sun, 22 Mar 2020 22:32:36 Jane Goodall is on Science Friday today! https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1018&pid=1333703 Fri, 20 Mar 2020 18:05:32 Yeah, Ron deSantis is doing an excellent job https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=13136958 Fri, 20 Mar 2020 16:29:06 The only sensible ideas the tRump administration is putting out are ones he has stolen https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=13136761 Fri, 20 Mar 2020 16:10:41 UK schools closing on Friday https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=13122606 Wed, 18 Mar 2020 17:40:16 America to Trump: Yes, it IS your fault! https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=13109873 Mon, 16 Mar 2020 20:34:59