Democratic Underground - grantcart's Journal grantcart's Journal https://www.democraticunderground.com http://blogs.law.harvard.edu/tech/rss Mon, 03 Aug 2020 18:34:28 Mon, 03 Aug 2020 18:34:28 Oh by the way President Fuckhead https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=13756283 Wed, 15 Jul 2020 21:13:16 A little background on Dr. Amish Shah Dem AZ Rep Dist 24, increasingly seen on MSNBC, the real deal https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=13720963 Thu, 09 Jul 2020 03:21:29 Trump's racist campaign is terrible strategy but effective short term tactics https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=13712808 Tue, 07 Jul 2020 18:46:49 Re: Taliban Bountygate, we have moved from the crime to the coverup https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=13678934 Tue, 30 Jun 2020 19:42:18 Apparently there were 8 to 12 pro Confederate voters who were still on the fence about Trump https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=13652352 Thu, 25 Jun 2020 18:56:09 This is the week when Trump will really lose his shit https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=13561903 Mon, 08 Jun 2020 04:40:45 Trump: "I am going to sue that imposter John Barron", Barron "I will counter sue". https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=13367864 Thu, 30 Apr 2020 00:59:32 Trump elevates stupidity to a new level, on camera in real time. https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=13212825 Wed, 01 Apr 2020 04:27:42 In 24 hours we will have a presumptive nominee for the Democratic Party https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1287&pid=672602 Tue, 17 Mar 2020 07:44:52 Today Impeachment, predicting pardons tomorrow https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=12793675 Wed, 18 Dec 2019 16:17:30 The Impeachment of Donald J Trump should be narrow and focused https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=12565333 Thu, 10 Oct 2019 02:53:36 Two of the three key elements in Nixon's removal have likely been met for Trump's removal https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=12494831 Tue, 24 Sep 2019 20:54:20 Questions that the WH Press Corp should be asking in front of the Helicoptor Propoganda blitz https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=12414728 Tue, 27 Aug 2019 23:42:28 Prior to the vote he will have a "major medical event" that requires "hospitalization" https://www.democraticunderground.com/100212130117 Sat, 25 May 2019 19:28:42 There is one very compelling reason not to impeach Trump https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=12043060 Wed, 24 Apr 2019 02:55:00 My theory on the firings at DHS https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=11995559 Tue, 09 Apr 2019 03:10:53 My Guess: Senator Klobuchar 'spiked the muskets' https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=11808634 Tue, 12 Feb 2019 02:11:59 To state the obvious, clearly Trump does not want a wall at the border. https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=11612132 Tue, 01 Jan 2019 23:16:50 He is lighting the Reichstag on fire (Syria, Afghanistan, Gov shut down, Mattis) https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=11572823 Thu, 20 Dec 2018 22:40:30 Let's make a list and check it twice of all of the ignored/forgotten scandals https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=11551708 Fri, 14 Dec 2018 23:15:36 Donald Trump is on the verge of committing the ultimate political sin https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=11549363 Fri, 14 Dec 2018 07:17:45 McSally appears to be out for Senate appointment https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1038&pid=5715 Fri, 14 Dec 2018 00:01:43 Dr. Maddow's Bagman podcast is unique and brilliant. (plus a couple of notes) https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=11539150 Tue, 11 Dec 2018 21:28:25 Beto O'Rourke is going to run and Beto O'Rourke is going to win. We need a Beto O'Rourke (Group) https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=11476275 Tue, 27 Nov 2018 00:17:57 Best of Enemies Gore Vidal vs William F Buckley Jr on Netflix https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1143&pid=7043 Thu, 15 Nov 2018 08:03:54