Democratic Underground - lunatica's Journal lunatica's Journal https://www.democraticunderground.com http://blogs.law.harvard.edu/tech/rss Wed, 05 Aug 2020 19:20:40 Wed, 05 Aug 2020 19:20:40 She was a regular pro Trump carnival barker during his https://www.democraticunderground.com/100213479549 Sun, 24 May 2020 17:56:45 Here's the one of Jackie https://www.democraticunderground.com/10284614 Mon, 18 May 2020 02:16:48 After President Obama's speech to the entire 2020 High School https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1028&pid=4574 Sun, 17 May 2020 03:43:43 A portrait of my favorite model wearing a floppy hat https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1028&pid=4494 Thu, 14 May 2020 02:08:19 A favorite model of mine https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1028&pid=4354 Thu, 07 May 2020 00:15:50 I'm gonna go to hell for sure! https://www.democraticunderground.com/100213386906 Sun, 03 May 2020 23:53:50 Pen and ink sketch of Old Wolpi Pueblo ruins in Arizona https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1028&pid=4280 Fri, 01 May 2020 20:58:48 More Tulips drawing for Spring https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1028&pid=4169 Sun, 26 Apr 2020 18:37:09 Red Tulips drawing https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1028&pid=4116 Thu, 23 Apr 2020 21:44:44 Drawing of a little girl https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1028&pid=3474 Tue, 18 Feb 2020 18:00:09 Sketch of a stream after it rained near my house https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1028&pid=3284 Wed, 12 Feb 2020 07:32:40 It looks like the subject posted most today is about ballet https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1028&pid=3251 Sun, 09 Feb 2020 03:48:12 A drawing of my son when he was 14 years old https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1028&pid=3235 Sat, 08 Feb 2020 18:29:17 My drawing of Martin Luther King Jr in honor of his birthday https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1028&pid=3080 Sun, 19 Jan 2020 18:32:47 Drawing of an older male model from a figure drawing class https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1028&pid=3044 Thu, 16 Jan 2020 22:47:07 Forget about a movie about this https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=12875611 Thu, 16 Jan 2020 04:00:56 So do the Managers have any more duties? https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=12874349 Thu, 16 Jan 2020 00:11:21 I wish Nancy Pelosi would pull a Lucy from Charlie Brown https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=12867866 Mon, 13 Jan 2020 22:48:07 History books in the future, if our Democracy survives https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=12867467 Mon, 13 Jan 2020 20:14:54 A feminist painting from the heart of the 1980s https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1028&pid=2981 Sat, 11 Jan 2020 21:23:34 My rendering of FLOTUS Michelle Obama https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1028&pid=2793 Mon, 30 Dec 2019 18:12:15 My cat, King Tut (drawing) https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1028&pid=2739 Sun, 29 Dec 2019 03:13:20 My #2 drawing of vegetables https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1018&pid=1294808 Sun, 15 Dec 2019 16:52:40 My Atheist Xmas tree painting https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1018&pid=1292183 Sun, 08 Dec 2019 21:01:13 Cross posting from the artists group of one of my paintings https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1018&pid=1291342 Fri, 06 Dec 2019 19:30:06